The
Hawthorns
Free
WiFi
Beer
Garden
Sports
Pet
Friendly

What's on weekly

Sport to watch

Catch Sky and BT sports: Football, Rugby, Cricket and much more in all the glory of HD - Game on!
Matchpint
Saturday 18 January
12:30 Watford vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 19 January
14:00 Burnley vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 21 January
19:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 22 January
19:30 Leicester vs West Ham English Premier League HD
20:15 Man Utd vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Thursday 23 January
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 25 January
12:45 Brentford vs Leicester English FA Cup HD
17:30 Hull vs Chelsea English FA Cup HD
Sunday 26 January
13:00 Man City vs Fulham English FA Cup HD
15:00 Watford or Tranmere vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
17:00 Shrewsbury vs Liverpool English FA Cup HD
Monday 27 January
20:00 Bournemouth vs Arsenal English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 28 January
19:45 Aston Villa vs Leicester Carabao League Cup HD
Wednesday 29 January
19:45 Man City vs Man Utd Carabao League Cup HD
Saturday 1 February
12:30 Leicester vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Saturday 8 February
12:30 Everton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
17:30 Brighton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 9 February
14:00 Sheff Utd vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
16:30 Man City vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Friday 14 February
20:00 Wolves vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 15 February
12:30 Southampton vs Burnley English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 16 February
14:00 Aston Villa vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 17 February
20:00 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Powered by

Exciting Events

Find us

Hawthorns
Alfreton Road
South Normanton
Alfreton
DE55 2AS

Monday: 12:00 - 23:00
Tuesday: 12:00 - 23:00
Wednesday: 12:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00
Friday: 12:00 - 00:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 23:00